- During trial: Our subscriptions come with a 7 day trial period. You can cancel at any time during this period and you will keep the subscription until the end of the trial. You will not be charged after the trial expires.
- After trial: You can cancel at any time, you will keep your subscription until the end of your billing cycle (either monthly or yearly). You will not be charged when your subscription runs out.
How to cancel
- Sign in (see detailed instructions)
Click on "Cancel plan"
- Review and confirm the cancellation.